Port Elgin Office


Village Office

Village Council


The Port Elgin Village Council holds public meetings once a month. The Mayor and 4 Councillors are elected for a 4-year term.

Mayor: Judy Scott
Deputy Mayor: Jason Stokes
Councillors: Brenda Jones, Val MacDermid, Janice Legere
Clerk-Treasurer: Donna Hipditch
Utilities & Maintenance: Robert Oulton
Fire Chief: Steve Alward

Municipal by-laws

Coming soon.


Meeting schedule

Coming soon.